What You May Have Missed at the NAIOP Million Dollar Club Awards

NAIOP Million Dollar Club Awards

On March 8th, NAIOP Georgia held it’s 25th Annual Million Dollar Club Awards.  For those of you who could not make the lunch, we wanted to share a few things you missed:

Three industry legends have been in the NAIOP Million Dollar Club for all 25 years.  Bruce Logue, Avison Young, Kay Younglove, JLL and Chet Koenig, Avison Young were on hand to accept their special award.

For our Million Dollar Club, here are our top winners.  Congratulations to all!

Office Winners:
1.    Travis Garland
, Portman
2.    Christopher Ahrenkiel, Selig Enterprises
3.    John Bell, Regent Partners, LLC
4.    Mike Wells & John Grimsley, Highwoods Properties (tie for #4)
5.    Christopher Port & Jeff Keppen (not pictured), CBRE, Inc. (tie for #5)    

Industrial Winners:
1.    Doug Smith
, Seefried Properties, Inc.
2.    Wes Hardy, Duke Realty (not pictured)
3.    Chet Koenig, Avison Young
4.    Joseph Kriss, Seefried Properties, Inc.
5.    Ryan Hoyt, Prologis (not pictured)

Click here for a video of the event, and click here to see all of our MDC participants.